The 2020 International Biomedical Research Alliance’s Innovation Award Sponsored by BioHealth Innovation Inc. was Presented to Michael Metrick20200930142016
The 2020 Dr. Richard and Vera Siegel Translational Award was Presented to Scholar Maggie Westwater20200825175426
The Alliance Awards the 2020 Gregory Paul Lenardo Basic Science Award to Scholar Shannon McKie20200820133558
Defense Against the Dark Arts: What Magic has Taught one OxCam Student about Science and Patient Care20200804151414
2020 Annual NIH Global Doctoral Partnerships Research Workshop20200728193532
Finding the Needle in the Haystack20200714183414
NIH OxCam Scholar Hannah Mason named a winner of the 2020 Lasker Essay Contest20200710120259
App Development – Correcting the Covid-19 Underreporting20200613135910
Crossing the finish line: Parallels between MD/PhD and running a marathon20200612164720
A Rose Among Thorns: One Scholar Shares Her Drive to Pursue Global Health Problems and Disease Control20200612162310